SLMTA Symposium 2021

Online 15-Nov to 15-Nov, 2021

 

DATE November 15, 2021 (Monday)
TIME
  • 9:30AM - 1:30PM (GMT London)
  • 12:30PM - 4:30 PM (EAT Nairobi)
  • 4:30AM - 8:30AM (EST New York)
  • 3:30AM - 7:30AM (CST San Salvador)

Please register by filling a short form on this URL: https://slmta.org/slmta-symposium

Registration is free. By registering, you agree to receive communications about the symposium, including the Zoom link for the event.

Download information on the Symposium